Latest sermons by
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 47 mins 19 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe Bulletin: https://www.thepeopleschurch.com/images/pdfs/bulletins/2020/5-3-20_Bulletin.pdf Give: https://onrealm.org/thepeopleschurch/-/give/now
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 47 mins 17 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe Bulletin: https://www.thepeopleschurch.com/images/pdfs/bulletins/2020/4-26-20_Bulletin.pdf Give: https://onrealm.org/thepeopleschurch/-/give/now
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 54 mins 15 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe Bulletin: https://www.thepeopleschurch.com/images/pdfs/bulletins/2020/4-19-20_Bulletin.pdf Give: https://onrealm.org/thepeopleschurch/-/give/now
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 17 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe Bulletin: https://www.thepeopleschurch.com/images/pdfs/bulletins/2020/4-12-20_Bulletin_Easter.pdf Give: https://onrealm.org/thepeopleschurch/-/give/now
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 33 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe Bulletin: https://www.thepeopleschurch.com/images/pdfs/bulletins/2020/04-10-2020_bulletin_Good-Friday.pdf Give: https://onrealm.org/thepeopleschurch/-/give/now
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 38 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe Bulletin: https://www.thepeopleschurch.com/images/pdfs/bulletins/2020/3-29-20_Bulletin.pdf Give: https://onrealm.org/thepeopleschurch/-/give/now
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 57 mins 36 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe Bulletin: https://www.thepeopleschurch.com/images/pdfs/bulletins/2020/3-29-20_Bulletin.pdf Give: https://onrealm.org/thepeopleschurch/-/give/now
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 12 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe Bulletin: http://www.thepeopleschurch.com/images/pdfs/bulletins/2020/3-22-20_Bulletin.pdf Give: https://onrealm.org/thepeopleschurch/-/give/now
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 18 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 27 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe