Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 17 mins 24 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 36 secs
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 14 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 25 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 7 mins 25 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 13 mins 17 secs
Rev Dr. Shawnthea Monroe
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Duration: 16 mins 57 secs
Rev. Dr. Monroe
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 14 mins 29 secs
Rev. Dr. Monroe
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 40 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 33 secs
Rev. Dr. Shawnthea Monroe