Rev. Drew Filkins

Rev. Drew Filkins

Role: Associate Pastor
Latest sermons by
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
Series: Lent 2016
Duration: 12 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 40 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration: 13 mins 48 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Duration: 11 mins 36 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Duration: 15 mins 30 secs
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
Series: Good Friday
Duration: 13 mins 28 secs
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Duration: 20 mins 42 secs