Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Duration: 14 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Duration: 15 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Duration: 14 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Duration: 19 mins 20 secs
Baptism of Our Lord Sunday
Sun, Jan 05, 2014
Duration: 21 mins 19 secs
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Series: Advent 2013
Duration: 13 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
Series: Advent 2013
Duration: 18 mins 27 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2013
Series: Advent 2013
Duration: 14 mins 2 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2013
Series: Advent 2013
Duration: 16 mins 59 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Duration: 14 mins 6 secs